Independent Distribution (ID) 20 Awards: 2022
Sponsored By: 

Honoring the industry’s innovators and trailblazers
continued success in leadership roles and who
exhibit a strong passion for - and commitment to -
independent distribution.



About the ID 20 Nomination Process

Honoring Independent Distribution's most courageous innovators, change-makers, trailblazers, visionaries, leaders, techies, marketers and operations gurus! BGA Principal or Carrier Executive, case manager or contract specialist, regional vice president or underwriter, techie or non-techie, anyone is eligible.

The NAILBA ID 20 award will honor a diverse group of insurance professionals who are the most fascinating trailblazers, change-makers or architects shaping the future of independent distribution. The award will recognize pioneers who have made important contributions to the insurance profession, not only for those on the inside but also for the public. In some cases, honorees will be well known, but in other instances, the award will recognize people who have made important, but unheralded contributions. These are people who inspire us by their intelligence, creativity, and leadership.

Deadline to submit: Friday, September 16, 2022. 

Learn more about the 2021 NAILBA ID 20 Award Recipients HERE.
Learn more about the 2020 NAILBA ID 20 Award Recipients HERE.
Learn more about the 2019 NAILBA ID 20 Award Recipients HERE